SUPPORT SERVICES

The responsibility of our support service is to provide an efficient and timely service to solve problems related to information technology. This service offers online help by different means of communication adapted to your needs. The staff of S.A.D. Informatique has extensive expertise in this area and our team is made up of certified technicians. Our main mission is to solve your problems in a very short time and to ensure your complete satisfaction.

Subscription to support services provides lots of benefits including automatic upgrading of Maximum Software and installation of the latest versions.

A TOOL TO INCREASE THE QUALITY AND SPEED OF INTERVENTIONS

With the remote connection, the support service allows customers to save up to 30 minutes or more per intervention. This very safe procedure is simple: a connection request is sent to the client who downloads a utility. Then you only need to communicate the code and it’s done. The user is guided step by step by our experienced professionals and the modifications are realized in real time. This service is also available directly from Maximum and it can be used for document transfers and demonstrations.
Click on the image to the left to download the application.

maximum ftp

MaximumFTP is a tool offered by Maximum that will transferring files to and from S.A.D. Informatique. This will make it easier for you to transfer your backup copies and specific files necessary for various tests and modifications. In addition, you can download the updates directly from S.A.D. Informatique thus reducing the delays and costs incurred by postal items.
Click on the image to the left to download the application.

service du Soutien

La responsabilité de notre service du soutien consiste à offrir un service efficace et rapide de résolution des problèmes reliés aux technologies de l'information. Ce service offre une aide en ligne par différents moyens de communication adaptés selon vos besoins. Le personnel de S.A.D. Informatique possède une vaste expertise dans ce domaine et notre équipe est composée de techniciens certifiés. Notre mission principale est de résoudre vos problèmes dans des délais très courts et de s'assurer votre complète satisfaction.

L'abonnement au service du soutien offre une multitude d'avantages dont la mise à jour automatique des Logiciels Maximum ainsi que l'installation des toutes dernières versions.

Un outil pour augmenter la qualité et la rapidité des interventions

Grâce à la connexion à distance, le service de soutien permet à ses clients d'économiser jusqu'à 30 minutes et plus par intervention. Cette procédure très sécuritaire est simple : une demande de connexion est envoyée au client qui télécharge un utilitaire. Il suffit alors de communiquer le code d'accès fourni et le tour est joué. L'utilisateur est guidé pas à pas par nos professionnels expérimentés et les modifications sont réalisées en temps réel. Ce service est également disponible directement de Maximum et il peut être employé pour les transferts de documents et les démonstrations. Cliquez sur l'image pour télécharger l'application.

maximum ftp

MaximumFTP est un outil offert par Maximum qui facilitera la tâche dans le transfert de fichiers vers et provenant de S.A.D. Informatique. Vous pourrez ainsi plus facilement nous transférer vos copies de sécurité et fichiers spécifiques nécessaires à différents tests et modifications. De plus, vous pourrez télécharger les mises à jour directement de S.A.D. réduisant ainsi les délais et les coûts encourus par les envois postaux. Cliquez sur l'image pour télécharger l'application.